The page begins here.

The following are links to help you navigate around the site.

The main content of this page begins here.

Board Members

Directors and Auditors

As of 6/14/2018

President Norihiro Takehara
Managing Director Dr. Toshihiro Satomi
Director Toshihiro Ozaki
Director Taizo Makari
Director * Kazuhiko Tsuda
Director * Kazuhiko Fujita
Full Time Auditor Takashi Tamai
Full Time Auditor * Kazushi Ikeda
Auditor Noriaki Endo
Auditor * Hiroyuki Ogura

* Outside officer

Executive Officer

As of 6/14/2018

Managing Executive Officer Jun Kuroda
Executive Officer Tsutomu Morioka
Executive Officer Toshiaki Yamaguchi
Executive Officer Mototaka Kuboi
Executive Officer Masaki Yamashita

Return to the top of the page.

The page ends here.

Return to the top of the page.